Board of Directors

Board is the executive management body of the Association and consists of 3 members of a Chairman and two members elected by open vote by the General Assembly for a period of 3 years. Composition of the Board will ensure better representativeness within this body of all members of the Association. Any of those components of the board may be re-elected in the next election, without limiting the number of successive terms. Total number of members of the Board, including the President, must always be odd.
Association President shall be Chairman of the Board.


Mitica Dragusin – President

Şeuleanu Ştefan Dragoş – Member

Dan Enache – Member